School Delay Today: Wednesday, 2/8/17

Due to road conditions, there will be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, Wednesday, February 8, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Delay Today: Wednesday, 2/8/17

School is dismissing early today due to the weather 2/1/17

Elm St. School will dismiss students today at 11:30a.m. due to the snowstorm. (Wednesday, 2/1/17)

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School is dismissing early today due to the weather 2/1/17

No School Today: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

School has been cancelled for today Tuesday, January 24, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School Today: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017 Two-hour School Delay Today

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Thursday, January 19, 2017 Two-hour School Delay Today

Two-Hour School Delay, Thursday – 12/15/16

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Thursday, December 15, 2016 due to the weather conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-Hour School Delay, Thursday – 12/15/16

Wednesday, 12/14/16: One-Hour School Delay Today

There will be a one-hour delay to the start of school today, Wednesday, December 14, 2016.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Wednesday, 12/14/16: One-Hour School Delay Today

School Cancelled Today, Monday, 12/12/16

School at Elm Street has been cancelled for today, Monday, December 12, 2016 due to the weather.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today, Monday, 12/12/16

Two-Hour School Delay Today (3/25/16)

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today (Friday, 3/25/16).

Posted in Announcement | Comments Off on Two-Hour School Delay Today (3/25/16)

No School Today (Monday, 3/21/16)

Due to the weather, school has been cancelled today, Monday (3/21/16).

Posted in Announcement | Comments Off on No School Today (Monday, 3/21/16)

1-hour delay, Wednesday, 3/2/16

There will be a one-hour delay to the start of school today, Wednesday, March 2, 2016.

Posted in Announcement | Comments Off on 1-hour delay, Wednesday, 3/2/16