Two-hour School Delay (Tues., 12/18/18)

Due to the weather conditions, there will be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, Tuesday, December 18, 2018.

Posted in Announcement | Comments Off on Two-hour School Delay (Tues., 12/18/18)

School Cancelled Today, Monday, 12/17/18

Due to the weather, there is no school today (Monday, December 17, 2018).

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today, Monday, 12/17/18

Update: 11/28/18 Two-Hour Delay Today

Due to the slippery roads and icy conditions, there will now be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, 11/28/18, Wednesday.  Travel carefully.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Update: 11/28/18 Two-Hour Delay Today

One-Hour Delay Today, 11/28/18 (Wednesday)

There will be a one-hour delay to the start of school today – 11/28/18.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on One-Hour Delay Today, 11/28/18 (Wednesday)

Early Release Today, 11/20/18 (Tuesday)

School will dismiss today (Tuesday, Nov. 20) at 11:15 A.M. due to the incoming snowstorm.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Early Release Today, 11/20/18 (Tuesday)

No School 11/16/18

Due to the weather, school has been cancelled today, Friday, November 16, 2018.

Posted in Announcement | Comments Off on No School 11/16/18

School Cancellation March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

Due to the winter storm conditions there will be no school on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

School Cancelled – Thursday, March 8, 2018

Due to the stormy weather, there will be no school on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled – Thursday, March 8, 2018

Two-hour delay Today, 2/8/18 (Thursday)

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Thursday – February 8, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour delay Today, 2/8/18 (Thursday)

2-Hour Delay Wednesday, 1/24/18

There will be a two-hour delay Wednesday, January 24, 2018 due to the slippery road conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on 2-Hour Delay Wednesday, 1/24/18