Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Due to road conditions, there will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today (Monday, March 27, 2017).

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)

There will be a 2-hour delay today to the start of school on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)

School Cancelled Today: 2/16/17 (Thursday)

School has been cancelled again today, Thursday, February 16, 2017 due to weather conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today: 2/16/17 (Thursday)

No School on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Due to continued winter storm conditions, school has been cancelled for Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

School Cancellation: No School Monday, February 13, 2017

School has been cancelled for Monday, February 13, 2017 due to the local storm conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation: No School Monday, February 13, 2017

Two-Hour School Delay Today, 2/10/17 (Friday)

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Friday, February 10, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-Hour School Delay Today, 2/10/17 (Friday)

School Cancelled Today: 2/9/17 (Thursday)

School has been cancelled today (Thursday, February 9, 2017) due to the incoming winter storm.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today: 2/9/17 (Thursday)

School Delay Today: Wednesday, 2/8/17

Due to road conditions, there will be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, Wednesday, February 8, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Delay Today: Wednesday, 2/8/17

School is dismissing early today due to the weather 2/1/17

Elm St. School will dismiss students today at 11:30a.m. due to the snowstorm. (Wednesday, 2/1/17)

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School is dismissing early today due to the weather 2/1/17

No School Today: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

School has been cancelled for today Tuesday, January 24, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School Today: Tuesday, January 24, 2017