Category Archives: News

School Cancellation March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

Due to the winter storm conditions there will be no school on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

School Cancelled – Thursday, March 8, 2018

Due to the stormy weather, there will be no school on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled – Thursday, March 8, 2018

Two-hour delay Today, 2/8/18 (Thursday)

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Thursday – February 8, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour delay Today, 2/8/18 (Thursday)

2-Hour Delay Wednesday, 1/24/18

There will be a two-hour delay Wednesday, January 24, 2018 due to the slippery road conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on 2-Hour Delay Wednesday, 1/24/18

2-Hour School Delay Tuesday – 1/23/18

There will be a two-hour delay to the start of school Tuesday, January 23, 2018 due to local road conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on 2-Hour School Delay Tuesday – 1/23/18

No School Today Wednesday, 1/17/18

School has been cancelled for today, Wednesday, January 17, 2018 due to the weather.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School Today Wednesday, 1/17/18

2-Hour School Delay: Friday, 1/5/18

There will be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, Friday, January 5, 2018. School will begin at 10:00 A.M.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on 2-Hour School Delay: Friday, 1/5/18

School Cancellation 1/4/18 (Thursday)

Due to the incoming snow storm, school has been cancelled for Thursday, January 4, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation 1/4/18 (Thursday)

Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Due to road conditions, there will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today (Monday, March 27, 2017).

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)

There will be a 2-hour delay today to the start of school on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)