Author Archives: Linda Bosse

No School Today Wednesday, 1/17/18

School has been cancelled for today, Wednesday, January 17, 2018 due to the weather.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School Today Wednesday, 1/17/18

2-Hour School Delay: Friday, 1/5/18

There will be a two-hour delay to the start of school today, Friday, January 5, 2018. School will begin at 10:00 A.M.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on 2-Hour School Delay: Friday, 1/5/18

School Cancellation 1/4/18 (Thursday)

Due to the incoming snow storm, school has been cancelled for Thursday, January 4, 2018.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation 1/4/18 (Thursday)

Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Due to road conditions, there will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today (Monday, March 27, 2017).

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour Delay Today, Monday, March 27, 2017

Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)

There will be a 2-hour delay today to the start of school on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-hour delay today, 3/15/17 (Wednesday)

School Cancelled Today: 2/16/17 (Thursday)

School has been cancelled again today, Thursday, February 16, 2017 due to weather conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today: 2/16/17 (Thursday)

No School on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Due to continued winter storm conditions, school has been cancelled for Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on No School on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

School Cancellation: No School Monday, February 13, 2017

School has been cancelled for Monday, February 13, 2017 due to the local storm conditions.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancellation: No School Monday, February 13, 2017

Two-Hour School Delay Today, 2/10/17 (Friday)

There will be a 2-hour delay to the start of school today, Friday, February 10, 2017.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on Two-Hour School Delay Today, 2/10/17 (Friday)

School Cancelled Today: 2/9/17 (Thursday)

School has been cancelled today (Thursday, February 9, 2017) due to the incoming winter storm.

Posted in Announcement, News | Comments Off on School Cancelled Today: 2/9/17 (Thursday)